Saturday, 21 October 2017

Announcement

GENERAL: SPK: Spark New Zealand FY17 results announcement

04 Aug 2017 11:02NZX
MARKET RELEASE

Spark New Zealand FY17 RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT

Investors & Analysts are invited to attend a teleconference or webcast with
Spark New Zealand''s Managing Director, Simon Moutter, and Chief Financial
Officer, David Chalmers, who will discuss the results and answer questions.

Please note that the Spark New Zealand FY17 results on 18 August 2017 will be
available via teleconference and webcast only. There will be no live
audience.

This briefing will be webcast live on our Investor Centre website and will
also be archived and available for replay later.  Please note Spark New
Zealand''s investor centre is available at:
http://investors.sparknz.co.nz

DATE:  Friday, 18 August 2017
TIME:  08.00 am (AEST)
10.00 am (NZST)

If you would like to join via teleconference, please use the following
dial-in numbers:

AUDIO CONFERENCE ID: 56535992
Country  Date  Time   Dial In
New Zealand 18/08/17 10.00am NZST 083035
Australia 18/08/17 08.00am AEST 1800 007 094
USA  17/08/17 6.00pm EDT 1800 651 8618
Hong Kong 18/08/17 06.00am HKT 800 966 885
Singapore 18/08/17 06.00am SGT 800 641 1152
Japan  18/08/17 07.00am JST 0053 164 0081
UK  17/08/17 11.00pm BST 0800 032 3241

Please dial into the teleconference 10 minutes before the start of the
presentation.

-ENDS-

For media queries, please contact:

Richard Llewellyn
Head of Corporate Communications +64 (0) 27 523 2362

For investor relations queries, please contact:

Dean Werder
General Manager Finance and Performance +64 (0) 27 259 7176
End CA:00305039 For:SPK    Type:GENERAL    Time:2017-08-04 11:02:32
Views: 256
Spark New Zealand
 3.690 Change:
0.07
1.86%
 
Open:3.700 
High:3.720 
Low:3.690 
Volume:5,172,652 
Last Traded:20/10/17 16:59:47 
Bid:3.690 
Ask:3.700 
52-Wk High:3.965 
52-Wk Low:3.265